2013 Transamerica TPA Orientation Webinars

Transamerica Retirement Solutions understands that the nuances of working with different retirement plan providers can be challenging, and our goal is to provide orientation training to all of our TPA partners. Whether you are new to working with Transamerica or need a refresher, this program will assist you. Topics covered will include: setting up a new plan, understanding Transamerica's TPA Choice options for transaction processing and vesting, website overviews, and much more.
 
For your convenience, we will host these webinars on the third Wednesday of every month. We are committed to helping you receive the information you need throughout the year.

Register for a session now by clicking a date below:

Wed, Jan 16, 2013 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM EST

Wed, Feb 20, 2013 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM EST

Wed, Mar 20, 2013 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM EDT

Wed, Apr 17, 2013 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM EDT

Wed, May 15, 2013 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM EDT

Wed, Jun 19, 2013 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM EDT

Wed, Jul 17, 2013 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM EDT

Wed, Aug 21, 2013 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM EDT

Wed, Sep 18, 2013 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM EDT

Wed, Oct 16, 2013 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM EDT

Wed, Nov 20, 2013 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM EST

Wed, Dec 18, 2013 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM EST

Once registered you will receive an email confirming your registration
with information you need to join the Webinar.

System Requirements
PC-based attendees
Required: Windows® 7, Vista, XP or 2003 Server

Mac®-based attendees
Required: Mac OS® X 10.5 or newer

Mobile attendees
Required: iPhone,® iPad,® Android™ phone or Android tablet


© Copyright 2016 Transamerica Retirement Solutions, LLC. All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Business Continuity Plan Summary.
Facebook YouTube LinkedIn Twitter